Queen of the Valley Medical Center
About Us News Room Careers Contact Us
Find a Service at Queen of the Valley Medical Center Our Doctors Our Services For Patients For Visitors For Community
About Us
Home About Us Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Francis J. Collin, Jr.
Con Hewitt
Vice Chair
Diana Dorame, Esq.
Executive Director,
Legal Aid of Napa Valley
Ed Farver
General Manager
Jackson Family Wines
Napa Operations
Sr. Judith Fergus, CSJ
Director, Mission Services
St. Joseph Health
Sr. Patricia Hayhurst, CSJ
Sisters of St. Joseph Network
Catholic Schools
Br. Thomas Jones, FSC
DeLaSalle Institute
Pam Kindig
Walt Mickens
Queen of the Valley
Sr. Suzanne Sassus, CSJ
St. Joseph Health Ministry
Corporate Member
Betty O'Shaughnessy
Vintner, O'Shaughnessy Winery

Sr. Judith Dugan
CSJ, Director, CSJ Educational Network

James Srebro, MD
Chief of Staff

Andrew Nothmann, MD
Vice Chief of Staff

Tim Herman

Dennis Pedisich
Community President
Rabobank, N.A

Michael Marino, DO
St. Joseph Health CMIO

James Tidgewell
Trustee Emeritus