Ways to Give

Foundation Staff

Elaine John
Chief Executive Officer
707-251-3527
elaine.john@stjoe.org

Melinda Sweany
Director of Development
707-251-3572
melinda.sweany@stjoe.org

Damon Tinnon
Director of Planned Giving
707-257-4144
damon.tinnon@stjoe.org

Pat Slattery
Program Director, Annual Giving
707-252-4411 x3367
pat.slattery@stjoe.org
Robin Lockhart
Director, Major Gifts/Programs & Services
707-257-4184
robin.lockhart@stjoe.org
Helen Patterson
Director, Major Gifts &
Corporate Relations
707-251-3675
helen.patterson@stjoe.org
Dreanne Foust
Fundraising Manager
Dreanne.Foust@stjoe.org
Griselda Angel
Administrative Assistant
707-257-4044
griselda.angel@stjoe.org

Kiran Kumar
Supervisor, Data Processing
707-252-4411x2303
Kiran.Kumar2@stjoe.org

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story